Contact Us

Accessibility Concerns and Questions: Access@confusionsf.org

Report Harassment:  Report@confusionsf.org

Operational

Department Contact Email
ConChair Amy Sexsmith chair@confusionsf.org
Assistant ConChairs deputy-chair@confusionsf.org
Consuite Cylithria Dubois consuite@confusionsf.org
Dealers Room TBA dealers@confusionsf.org
Hotel Liaison Brian Decker hotel@confusionsf.org
Assistant Hotel Liaison TBA hotel-deputy@confusionsf.org
Operations Ryan Carey ops@confusionsf.org
Assistant Operations ops-deputy@confusionsf.org
Printing TBA  printing@confusionsf.org
Program Ops Eric Guy program-ops@confusionsf.org
Publicity TBA publicity@confusionsf.org
Registration registration@confusionsf.org
Ribbons ribbons@confusionsf.org
Room Parties roomparties@confusionsf.org
Transportation Dan Eckard transportation@confusionsf.org
Treasurer TBA treasurer@confusionsf.org
Volunteers Operations Team volunteers@confusionsf.org
Web Site TBA website@confusionsf.org

Programming

Department Contact Email
Programming David Klecha programming@confusionsf.org
Programming Assistant  TBA program-deputy@confusionsf.org
Art Kurt Erichsen art@confusionsf.org
Comics  TBA comics@confusionsf.org
Costuming TBA costuming@confusionsf.org
Fandom fandom@confusionsf.org
Film Room CJ Wolfe film-room@confusionsf.org
Gaming Skaboy Green gaming@confusionsf.org
KidFusion Chelle Silas kidfusion@confusionsf.org
Literature

 

lit@confusionsf.org
Masquerade TBA masquerade@confusionsf.org
Media TBA media@confusionsf.org
Music Mark Bernstien music@confusionsf.org
Science TBA science@confusionsf.org
TeenFusion Bridgit, Brenna teenfusion@confusionsf.org

Guest Liaisons

Department Contact Email
All Guest Liaisons TBA talent@confusionsf.org
Fan GoH TBA  fan-liaison@confusionsf.org
Media GoH TBA media-liaison@confusionsf.org
Pro GoH  TBA goh-liaison@confusionsf.org
Science GoH  TBA science-liaison@confusionsf.org
Art GoH TBA   art-liaison@confusionsf.org